== VERSE 1 ==

Come come and behold the Son Come come and behold the babe Come see what the Lord has done Come heaven has made a way
== VERSE 2 ==

See see in the east a star Come now as the angels sing All glory be unto God Born born is the saving King
== CHORUS ==

O rejoice rejoice Heaven sings tonight Rejoice the Lord is come
== VERSE 3 ==

Still still is the weary world Still but for the humble praise Hear hear as the shepherds sing Join join as the drummer plays
== VERSE 4 ==

Fall fall on your knees all men Joy joy to the world this day Here find ye the word as flesh Here here on a bed of hay


Added by



This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.